Latest News

Available Now!

Death Knocks

Maverick Ash never expected death to literally come knocking at the door, but it does, and he has no way to stop it.

It’s Maverick’s senior year. He’s no longer stuck in the “friend zone” with the girl of his dreams. He’s looking forward to college and being on his own. And he plans to have a blast along the way. One knock at the door changes everything and thrusts Maverick into a world he never knew existed.

The Black-Eyed Kids don’t demand money…

… they want much more than that, they want his life.

Maverick needs answers, and to get them, he must join forces with the very creature who took away all that he cared about. But a mysterious party will do what it takes to keep their secrets hidden.

Now he must race to expose the truth or face a fate far worse than death itself.

You'll love this fast-paced YA Paranormal Thriller, because everyone enjoys a battle against evil. Fans of Stranger Things and Supernatural will love Death Knocks.

Get it now and stay up all night reading.

Coming Soon

The legend of the Mothman comes to Saint Louis.

In the aftermath of the Manhattan Project, 47,000 tons of radioactive waste was illegally dumped into a landfill in St. Louis.

Prior to the Silver Bridge in Point Pleasant, West Virginia collapsing in 1967, many residents reported strange sightings of a flying creature and encounters with a monster they called the Mothman.

Two seemingly separate tragedies converge upon the Gateway City, just as Jonah and his friends are about to begin their senior year. Violent nightmares turn into prophetic visions, and people all over town are haunted by the feeling that something terrible is about to happen.

Jonah cannot escape his own tragic past, and he is terrorized by the demonic Mothman, voices from the dead, and a looming danger that threatens the entire city.

The end is near.

Death is coming.

It's said that the mark of anyone that is great at what they do is that they make it look easy. He makes it look easy.

Rusty Carl, author of A Dead God's Wrath, War Angel, Going Home, and My Killbot Buddy

 

 

I'd easily expect it to be a contender for a Nebula on the basis of its originality, character development,

and world-building.

Michael Offutt, author of A Crisis of Two Worlds saga

MY BOOKS
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Blogger Long Shadow

© 2018 by 4 Wing Press